Reactivate your plan after a failed payment
Learn what happens to your Workspace when a payment fails and how to reactivate your plan.
🧐 When a payment fails, your Workspace goes back to the free plan.
What changes for your Workspace
- The free plan includes up to 50 tracks and 3 members, with no publishing on the Discovery Hubs.
- If your Workspace has more than 50 tracks, it's blocked until you subscribe again or go back under 50 tracks.
Reactivate your plan
- Go to Settings in your Workspace
- Click on the Billing tab
- Update your payment method
- Select Change Plan and subscribe to your plan again
Only the Owner and the Administrators of a Workspace can access the Billing tab.